top of page


ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING held 19th January 2022 (Zoom)

The following were elected to Committee and Office Bearers subsequently confirmed

Jim Douglass President

Gavin Fitzpatrick Vice President

Leon Jurd Treasurer

Wally Mann Secretary

Bernie Hewitt

Glenn McElhinney

Cameron Hart

Dennis Wilson

Anthony Butt stood own from Committee due to his permanent move Interstate and the Association thanked Anthony for his contribution.

The Association’s Annual Report advised a Financial Credit Balance of $xx,xxx.xx as at 31st August 2021 (if you are a UHRA Member and would like this information, please contact the Secretary).

The Meeting agreed to support the following Industry Issues:

- Continued Prizemoney increases especially in Metro area.

- Better Insurance Cover for non-race accidents including Trials

- Sulky Insurance at Trials


27 January 2022


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • UHRA NSW Facebook
  • UHRA NSW Twitter
bottom of page