February 2019 Newsletter

UHRA Committee and Executive Positions UHRA AGM was held 30th January 2019 and UHRA Committee Meeting was held 13th February 2019 where elected Office Bearers elected the following: President: Mr Jim Douglass Vice President: Mr Gavin Fitzpatrick Treasurer: Mr Leon Jurd Secretary: Mr Wally Mann Committee Members: Mr Bernie Hewitt , Mr Robert Morris , Mr Glenn McElhinney , Mr Shane Tritton Trainer Remuneration UHRA has corresponded and made submissions to HRNSW and HRICG commencing early 2018 on this matter. The matter is still under ‘robust’ discussion at HRICG and remains unresolved. We have spoken to as many individual Trainers as possible citing various scenarios ie Increase current rem

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Follow Us

© 2017-2020 United Harness Racing Association - New South Wales - Australia

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon